1. In Studio, click your profile avatar in the upper right hand corner
  2. Click Settings from the drop down menu
  3. Under Account Management, click Delete Account


  4. A pop up will appear. Please take a moment to let us know why you are deleting the account to help us make a better future product!


  5. Click Delete Account again

A new page will appear to confirm the account has been deleted. You're all done!