When you first connect to a streaming platform, that platform gets automatically enabled as a streaming destination. You may do this from the Go Live page or the Stream Settings page.

Using the toggle, you can enable or disable the connected streaming platform for your broadcast. Make sure to click the "Save & Go Live" button each time you make changes to your streaming destination so the settings are saved when broadcasted.

For Facebook, you are required to select My Wall or one of your Pages in order to stream.

You cannot update or change the streaming platforms to which you are broadcasting while a stream is live.